Skip to content ↓
St Mary's RC High School

St Mary’s RC High School

View More

Science

Year 9

By now you should have received detailed information regarding your Science tasks from your class teacher(s).

This has been sent out to your school e-mail account.

Please follow the instructions carefully, complete work in the correct order, and e-mail it to your class teacher regularly.

As you make progress, further work will be distributed, so please keep checking your school e-mail account.

Please remember that you should be working from home, and not treating our lockdown as an extended holiday.

 

If you are struggling to access your school e-mail account please contact our IT technician at cjones@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

 

If you haven’t received Science work yet, please contact your class teacher as a matter of urgency via the correct address below …..

 

Mr Ashcroft                             fashcroft@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

Mrs Leslie                                aleslie@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

Mr Matthews                         dmatthews@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

Mr Williams                            nwilliams@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

Mrs Peruffo                            lperuffo@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

Mrs Wilson                             fwilson@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

Mr Yearnshire                       ayearnshire@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk

 

Stay safe, and we’ll see you all soon!