Skip to content ↓
St Mary's RC High School

St Mary’s RC High School

View More

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018
INSET day Monday 3rd September
Term Starts Tuesday 4th September
Finish for Half Term Thursday 25th October
INSET day  Friday 26th October
Term recommences  Monday 5th November 
Term ends for Christmas Friday 21st December (1.30pm)

 

 Spring Term 2019
INSET day Monday 7th January
INSET day Tuesday 8th January 
Term Starts Wednesday 9th January 
Finish for Half Term Friday 15th Februrary
Term recommences Monday 25th February
Term ends Friday 12th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Monday 29th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 
Finish for Half Term Friday 24th May
Term recommences Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 19th July (1.30pm)

 

Autumn Term 2019
INSET day Monday 2nd September
INSET day Tuesday 3rd September
Term Starts Wednesday 4th September
INSET day Friday 4th October
Finish for Half Term Friday 25th October
Term Recommences Monday 4th November 
Term Ends Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term 2020
INSET day Monday 6th January
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 
Finish for Half Term Friday 14th February 
Term Recommences  Monday 24th February
Term Ends Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday  Monday 4th May
Finish for Half Term Friday 22nd May
Term Recommences Monday 1st June 
Term Ends  Friday 17th July