Skip to content ↓
St Mary's RC High School

St Mary’s RC High School

View More

Year 10

  Period 1 Period 2 Period 3 Period 4 Period 5
Monday 8th April  

History

1 hour 45

 

Mathematics

1 hour 30

 
Tuesday 9th April  

English Lit

1 hour 45

 

Comp Science

1 hour

 
Wednesday 10th April  

Biology

Comb Science

1 hour 30

 

PE 

1 hour 30

 
Thursday 11th April          
Friday 12th April          
           
Monday 29th April          
Tuesday 30th April  

Chemistry

Combined Science

1 hour 30

 

Geography 

1 hour 30

 
Wednesday 1st May  

Design

1 hour 45

Food 

2 hours

 

Physics 

1 hour 30

 
Thursday 2nd May

English Language 

2 hours

   

French

2 hours

 
Friday 3rd May  

RE

1 hour 30 

     
           
Monday 6th May          
Tuesday 7th May    

Drama

1 hour 45

German

2 hours

Spanish

2 hours

   
Wednesday 8th May  

Geography 

50 mins

 

Bus Studies

1 hour 30