Skip to content ↓
St Mary's RC High School

St Mary’s RC High School

View More


The Science department is made up of 7 science teachers, 2 lab technicians and 1 Teaching Assistant.

Mrs A Leslie - Teacher of Science

Mr D Matthews - Teacher of Science

Mrs L Peruffo - Teacher of Science 

Mr F. Ashcroft  - Teacher of Science

Mr N Williams - Head of the Science Department 

Mr A Yearnshire - Teacher of Science 

Ms A Baxendale - Lab Technician 

Mrs R. Griffiths - Lab Technician

Mrs A Fortey - HLTA