Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff


Title Initial Surname Department 
Mrs Avery  Assistant Headteacher, Head of Year 10, Head of Business Studies 
Mr P Bayliss Teacher of Geography
Mr C Bishop-Miller Teacher of Science
Mrs C Bridges Head of Computer Science 
Ms V Budden Teacher of German and English
Mr A Cassidy Assistant Headteacher
Miss C Chan Teacher of Art 
Mrs L Challenger Teacher of English 
Mr M Cox Teacher of PE 
Mr D Coyne Teacher of RE, Head of Year 8 
Miss Criasia Teacher of PE, Head of Year 11
Miss L Davies Teacher of Mathematics 
Miss Deegan Teacher of Art and Technology, Head of Year 9
Mrs C Dolan Teacher of Textiles
Mr A Giampalma Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs  S Goldup Head of Music 
Ms S Gorin Teacher of French and Spanish
Mr J Griggs Head of PE
Mrs L Hardwick Teacher of French
Mrs S Harries Teacher of Mathematics
Ms J Howell-Davis Teacher of Geography
Ms A Hughes Head of Geography
Mrs Z Hunter-Miller Teacher of History
Miss J Lavis Teacher of Food Technology
Mrs A Leslie Assistant Headteacher, DDSL, Teacher of Science
Ms  C Leslie Teacher of RE
Mr D Matthews Head of Science
Ms K Mayne Teacher of German and French
Mr J Mortimer  Head of Art and Design Department
Mrs L Peruffo Teacher of Science
Mr Pickford Head of Modern Languages
Mrs Price Teacher of English
Mrs C Robins Head of English and Drama 
Ms S Stanbridge Teacher of English   
Mrs R Surman Head of RE
Miss J Squire Teacher of English
Mr E Taylor Teacher of Mathematics
Mr  M Taylor Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs E Thomas Teacher of History, Head of Teacher Training 
Mrs E Todd Head of Mathematics
Mrs C Tumelty Teacher of PE
Mrs  Tunna Teacher of Mathematics 
Mrs Walton Teacher of PE, Head of Year 7 
Mr  Watson Teacher of Music 
Mr S Warde Teacher of English, Development of Teaching and Learning
Mr S Wetson Headteacher
Mr L Williams Head of History
Mrs F Wilson Teacher of Science 
Mr A Yearnshire Teacher of Science