Skip to content ↓
St Mary's RC High School

St Mary’s RC High School

View More

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021 
INSET day 1 Wednesday 1st September
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September 
INSET day 2 Friday 1st October
Finish for Half Term Friday 22nd October
Term Recommences Monday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 17th December 

 

Spring Term 2022
INSET day 3 Tuesday 4th January
INSET day 4 Wednesday 5th January
Term Starts Thursday 6th January
Finish for Half Term Friday 18th February
Term Recommences Monday 28th February
Term Ends Thursday 7th April
INSET day 5 Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Finish for Half Term Friday 27th May
Term Recommences  Monday 6th June
Term Ends  Thursday 21st July 
   
Autumn Term 2022
INSET day 1 Monday 5th September
INSET day 2 Tuesday 6th September
Students Return to School Wednesday 7th September
INSET day 3 Friday 7th October
Students Finish for Half Term Friday 21st October
Students Return to School Monday 31st October
End of Term Friday 16th December 

 

Spring Term 2023
INSET day 4 Tuesday 3rd January
INSET day 5 Wednesday 4th January
Students Return to School Thursday 5th January
Students Finish for Half Term Friday 17th February
Students Return to School Monday 27th February
End of Term Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023
Students return to School Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Student Finish for Half Term Friday 26th May
Students return to School Monday 5th June
End of Term  Tuesday 25th July