Skip to content ↓
St Mary's RC High School

St Mary’s RC High School

View More

Year 11 GCSE

  Period 1 Period 2 Period 3 Period 4 Period 5
Tuesday 24th November      

Drama

1 hour 45 mins

 
Thursday 26th November 

 

   

Music Listening exam

Room 21

1 hour 15 mins

 
Friday 27th November    French Listening   

Food Practical 

3 hours

Starting at 12.30

 

 
Monday 30th November  

RE exam

1 hour 45 mins

 

Geography Paper 1

1 hour 15 mins

 
Tuesday 1st December 

 

   

German Listening

50 mins

 
Wednesday 2nd December   

Biology

Comb Science paper 1

1 hour 30 mins

 

History 

2 hours

 
Thursday 3rd December   

Business Studies

2 hours 

 

Mathematics Paper 1

Non Calculator

1 hour 30 mins

 
Friday 4th December

English Language 

2 hours 5 mins

   

PE Paper 1 

1 hour 30 mins 

 
Monday 7th December  

Chemistry 

Combined Science Paper 2

1 hour 30 mins

 

French

Reading and Writing 

2 hours 15 mins

 
Tuesday 8th December   

English Literature

1 hour 45 mins

 

Geography Paper 2

45 mins

 
Wednesday 9th December   

Computer Science

1 hour 30 mins

 

Mathematics Paper 2

Calculator

1 hour 30 mins

 
Thursday 10th December 

German

Reading and Writing

2 hours 15 mins

   

Physics

1 hour 30 mins

 
Friday 11th December   

PE Paper 2

1 hour 15 mins

 

Design

2 hours

Food

1 hour 45 mins